College of Communication Profs. Honored by DePaul ENGAGE

DePaul ENGAGE honored 12 College of Communication professors with DePaul ENGAGE Socially Responsible Faculty Awards at a breakfast last Thursday, May 29. A total of 97 DePaul professors across the university were nominated this academic year by students for having made a significant, positive impact on the lives of DePaul students in their development as socially responsible leaders.

The student-driven DePaul ENGAGE awards have been awarded annually since 2011.

The College of Communication professors honored this year are: