DePaul University College of Communication > Admission & Aid > Undergraduate


The College of Communication currently offers six bachelor’s degree programs​, 18 undergraduate minors​, one undergraduate concentration​, and five combined Bachelor of Arts/Master of Arts programs​.

The College of Communication is open to all students at DePaul University, therefore, admission into the college is based on admission into the university.

Undergraduate Admission
Prospective students interested in College of Communication programs must submit an admission application to the Undergraduate Admission Office. If admitted to the university, students can elect a degree program in the College of Communication.

Learn more about admission requirements  and the application process and request admission information on the university's main Admission & Aid website.​