If you have questions about admission criteria or the application process, please contact the Office of Graduate Admission:

Office of Graduate Admission
2400 North Sheffield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614-2215
graddepaul@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7315

If you have questions about program requirements or curriculum, please contact the College of Communication:

Digital Communication and Media Arts
Paul Booth, Ph.D.
pbooth@depaul.edu
(312) 362-7753

Health Communication
Elissa Foster, Ph.D.
efoste10@depaul.edu
(312) 362-8954

Journalism
Bruce Evensen , Ph.D.
bevensen@depaul.edu
(312) 362-7616

Media and Cinema Studies
Kelly Kessler, Ph.D.
kkessle3@depaul.edu
(312) 362-7707

Organizational and Multicultural Communication
Dustin Goltz, Ph.D.
dgoltz@depaul.edu
(312) 362-7754

Public Relations and Advertising
Teresa Mastin, Ph.D.
tmastin@depaul.edu
(312) 362-7702

Ron Culp
rculp2@depaul.edu
(312) 362-6212

Relational Communication​
Tim Cole, Ph.D.
tcole@depaul.edu
(312) 362-7706
​​​​​