College of Communication > About > Office of the Dean > Student Advisory Board

Student Advisory Board

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Dean's Student Advisory Board consists of current undergraduate and graduate students in the College of Communication. The DSAB consults with the dean on current issues affecting the student body, acts as a liaison between the student body and college administration, and participates in student and faculty events.

We'd love to hear from you! If you are interested in learning more about the DSAB, please complete the form below.​

Calvin Benedict

Calvin Benedict

  • CBENEDI3@depaul.edu
  • BA Media and Cinema Studies
  • 2026
Siona Chibber

Siona Chibber

  • schibbe1@depaul.edu
  • BA Public Relations and Advertising, Journalism
  • 2025
Kayla Coleman

Kayla Coleman

  • KCOLEM41@depaul.edu
  • BA Public Relations and Advertising
  • 2025
Madison Comeau

Madison Comeau

  • mcomeau1@depaul.edu
Emmanuel  Flores

Emmanuel Flores

  • EFLORE63@depaul.edu
Konner Gross

Konner Gross

  • KGROSS13@depaul.edu
  • MA Public Relations and Advertising
Sadie  Guffy

Sadie Guffy

  • SGUFFY@depaul.edu
  • BA Public Relations and Advertising
Breanne Kastner

Breanne Kastner

  • bkastner@depaul.edu
  • BA Public Relations and Advertising
  • 2025
Sophia  Klevit

Sophia Klevit

  • SKLEVIT@depaul.edu
Grace Logan

Grace Logan

  • glogan2@depaul.edu.
Delila	 Moreno

Delila Moreno

  • DMOREN31@depaul.edu
Lauren  Rickenbrode

Lauren Rickenbrode

  • Lauren Rickenbrode LRICKENB@depaul.edu
Kiersten Riedford

Kiersten Riedford

  • KRIEDFOR@depaul.edu
  • BA Journalism
Avery Schoenhals

Avery Schoenhals

  • ASCHOE11@depaul.edu
Tori Trevino

Tori Trevino

  • VTREVIN3@depaul.edu
  • BA Journalism
Claire Tweedie

Claire Tweedie

  • ctweedie@depaul.edu
  • BA Journalism
Iman Williams

Iman Williams

  • IWILLI33@depaul.edu
  • BA Journalism

DSAB Alumni

  • Clare Brady (CMN '23) Communication and Media 
  • Paria Ghaderi (CMN '23) Public Relations and Advertising
  • Bridget Killian (CMN '23) Journalism 
  • Monique Mulima (CMN MA '23) Journalism
  • Madelynne Sandoval (CMN '23) Public Relations and Advertising

​Contact Us

If you are interested in learning more about the Dean's Student Advisory Board, please complete the form below.​​

Select a date from the calendar.

​​