College of Communication Adds Three New Undergrad Majors Starting Winter 2012

The College of Communication is excited to announce the approval of three new majors available Winter 2012. They are Intercultural Communication, Organizational Communication and Relational Communication.

Existing majors in Communication Studies and Communication and Media will continue to be available for students wishing to pursue more generalist degrees in Communication. This brings the total number of undergraduate majors in the College of Communication to eight.